BBI , INPL  & SAWIC

2019 SEASON

Come and support the Indoor Netball (INPL), Cricket (BBI) and Women's Cricket (SAWIC) teams when ICA Sportzworx Stepney are hosting:

 

Friday 5th April - SAWIC

Friday 12th April - SAWIC

Saturday 13th April

Friday 3rd May - SAWIC

Saturday 4th May

Friday 10th May

Friday 17th May

Friday 24th May - SAWIC

Saturday 25th May

Friday 7th June - SAWIC

Friday 14th June - SAWIC

Friday 21st June - SAWIC

Saturday 22nd June

Friday 28th June - SAWIC

Friday 26th July - SAWIC

Saturday 27th July

​​Sunday 28th July - LIVE STREAMED - WOMEN'S CRICKET @ 5PM

Sunday 28th July - LIVE STREAMED - NICL

Friday 2nd August - SAWIC Preliminary Finals

Friday 9th August - SAWIC Grand Finals

Saturday 17th August - BBI & INPL PRELIM FINALS

 

 

BBI & INPL Grand Final is on Saturday 24th August and will be hosted by AIS Salisbury

 

VIEW ALL FIXTURES BELOW

SAWIC FIXTURES

INPL FIXTURES

BBI FIXTURES

IMG_6692.JPG
bbi & nicl.png
sawic.png

© 2019 ICA Sportzworx Stepney, all rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon